Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Church

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Church

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tabitha Jarrell

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is my agent and has went above and beyond from saving me money to always replying fast always answering my texts right away and this office always has the right answers.mike is the best agent I appreciate him and I wish he could be everyone’s agent"

Larry Dietz

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Chris an awesome person, he is prompted on getting the job done. He is very curious, and seems to have all the answers to all my questions. Great job Chris for all of what you do to make it easier for us as customers."

TODD

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got insurance for the 2006 Chevy Trailblazer LT I bought"

Vanessa Gibson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just have to say that Mitchel Chahine is honestly the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I would recommend him to anyone, he was very kind and was willing to go the extra mile to help me. Thank you so much Mitch!!"

Kristy Rankhorn

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is my agent in this office and let me tell ya! He is awesome!! Not only him but everyone in this office are awesome people. They will jump thru hoops for their clients. No matter the question I have pertaining to insurance, and I can come up with some wild ones(bunker ins.), they will do whatever they have to to get me the answers! The customer service is top notch!!! Loyal customer here!!"

Rich

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. Caleb was a great help and answered all of my questions."

tammy straight

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry is full of so much knowledge and has an answer for everything!!! I thought it would be a giant headache to switch my car insurance, but Henry made it extremely simple!! We have so much insured thanks to Henry! I would really truly like to see Henry succeed in this business he is a giant asset to State Farm!!"

Mary Perkins

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry was so helpful taking time to find what really worked for me and my family. A very great and painless time working with him and the state farm group. If you ever need to get a quote or insurance or just a question answered he took the time to make sure he found that answer for us. Thank you so much Henry and State Farm."

AMY VERMILYA

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Henry Walker has not only saved me a tremendous amount of money, he is personable. He listens and understands. He is thorough and definitely makes me feel like an important customer."

Kathleen Reid

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a breathe of fresh air my agent Mitch was. Friendly, professional, he talked to me instead of reading a script. He was pleasant and not pushy but he was able to get me MUCH better coverage for only $10.00 difference. Much better coverage and he made it so simple for me! I don't usually write reviews but this was worth it. Thanks, Kathy"

Amy Joel

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love state farm. They are always quick to respond to my questions and concerns."

Klymax Inc

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working Mitch is Awesome!! Always friendly and straightforward and makes sure you're getting the best for situation 👌 🙂"

John Waffle

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, and saved money."

Josey Wales #8178

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is a smart, informed, and easy person to talk to. Travis is a person who is willing to work with you to deliver the best insurance experience."

Cindy Justice

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received prompt and courtesy service."

Alex Cruz

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates, staff and Insurance coverage!! No huge deposits or credit checks."

Eli VanderVelde

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent, professional and courteous service."

Sharnon Pearce

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but great service from this office. Everyone who works there is always polite and helpful. They explained everything to me that I needed."

Shawna Wicks

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always fantastic customer service! Knowledgeable staff, and wonderful rates. Call them now, for a no pressure quote."

Abbie

May 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I just made the switch to Michael Church’s State Farm, and the insurance reps employed at this office are very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m greatful for the top notch service they provide me and will be a long time customer! Not to mention they made sure my change of insurance companies was a very easy process!! Highly recommend!"

Anthony Orrico

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"What a great agency. Never been disappointed, every person I have talked to have been very informative and polite. I am very satisfied every time I come Into the office and or call. Great insurance!!!"

Julie Bartholomew

October 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"They sent me a text & email saying that my car insurance was do. It is supposed to be auto pay from my bank. I tried to get online & it wouldn't let me. I called the company to see what happened. They told me that it is cancelled, I couldn't pay even though i got the notifications the same day I called! Wouldn't recommend to anyone."

Justin Kilgore

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've never met Mr. Church, but Jason at this branch is excellent! I really appreciate his service."

Jen Ruf

August 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and comparable rates."